Juren Beauty Home Page
Welcome to Juren Beauty
Description of photo hereDescription of photo hereDescription of photo hereDescription of photo here
 






Christmas Trading HoursDescription of photo here
 
Julia and I have been very busy lately in the salon with a number of days being booked out in advance and even longer for late night and Saturday appointments...We do apologise if we have not been able to meet all of your beauty needs. However, where we can, we do try very hard to fit everybody in....unfortunately there are just not enough hours in the day. We really do stress to please book in advance to avoid disappointment ...
 
We will be working extended hours over the Christmas period and we are already taking bookings...
 
The easiest way to book an appointment is to email or text us your preferred days, times and treatments and we will get back to you ASAP. If you would prefer to call and leave a message, that is fine also, but please note it may take us a little longer to reply, I am sorry....
 
Click Here to Book your Christmas Appointments NOW!
 
Wed 17th Dec 8am - 8pm
Thur 18th Dec 8am - 8pm
Fri 19th Dec 8am - 8pm
Sat 20th Dec 8am - 7pm
Sun 21st Dec CLOSED
Mon 22nd Dec 8am - 8pm
Tue 23rd Dec 8am - 8pm
Wed 24th Dec 8am - 5pm

Thur 25th Dec Christmas Day -CLOSED
Fri 26th Dec Boxing Day - CLOSED
Sat 27th Dec - CLOSED
Sun 28th Dec - CLOSED

Mon 29th Dec 9am - 6.30pm
Tue 30th Dec 9am - 6.30pm
Wed 31st Dec 9am - 5pm
Thur 1st Jan New Years Day - CLOSED
Fri 2nd Jan ( Back to Normal Operating Hours)








 




Product Search



Subscribe to our Newsletter
Sign up to receive the latest news and promotions.
Social Media
 
Follow us on Facebook Watch us on YouTube   View our Pinterest page