Juren Beauty Home Page
xmas banner

We would like to take this opportunity to wish all of you and your families a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. And, a huge thank you to everyone for all your support this year.
 


Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

We are working extended hours over the Christmas period and do stress to book sooner rather than later, as some days leading up to Christmas are booking out fast.
 
The easiest way to book an appointment is to email or text us your preferred days, times and treatments and we will get back to you ASAP. If you would prefer to call and leave a message, that is fine also, but please note it may take us a little longer to reply.


Mon 15th Dec 8am - 8pm
Tue 16th Dec 8am - 8pm
Wed 17th Dec 8am - 8pm
Thur 18th Dec 8am - 8pm
Fri 19th Dec 8am - 8pm
Sat 20th Dec 8am - 7pm

Sun 21st Dec CLOSED
Mon 22nd Dec 8am - 8pm
Tue 23rd Dec 8am - 8pm
Wed 24th Dec 8am - 5pm


Thur 25th Dec Christmas Day -CLOSED
Fri 26th Dec Boxing Day - CLOSED
Sat 27th Dec - CLOSED
Sun 28th Dec - CLOSED

Mon 29th Dec 9am - 6.30pm
Tue 30th Dec 9am - 6.30pm
Wed 31st Dec 9am - 5pm


Thur 1st Jan New Years Day - CLOSED

Fri 2nd Jan ( Back to Normal Operating Hours)


 




Product Search



Subscribe to our Newsletter
Sign up to receive the latest news and promotions.
Social Media
 
Follow us on Facebook Watch us on YouTube   View our Pinterest page